Directie

Danny Sagaert  09 311 30 00 danny.sagaert@wzczilverbos.be 

Dienstverantwoordelijken

Peggy Blanckaert 09 311 31 81 peggy.blanckaert@wzczilverbos.be
Anja De Vriendt 09 311 30 81 anja.devriendt@wzczilverbos.be
Annick Baete 09 311 30 81 annick.baete@wzczilverbos.be
Gerard Theeuwen 09 311 32 81 gerard.theeuwen@wzczilverbos.be

Sociale Dienst

Els Lanckriet  09 311 33 03 els.lanckriet@wzczilverbos.be

Preventie-adviseur

Myriam Saelens  09 311 33 17 myriam.saelens@wzczilverbos.be